Main My profile Registration Log out Login
SGL Team
Thursday
18:40
Welcome Guest | RSS LoginRegistrationMain
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 1
Forum » Lounge » General discussion » Your mention to the project.(The Long Way Game)
Your mention to the project.(The Long Way Game)
LuesalDate: Saturday, 16.10.2010, 18:23 | Message # 1
Colonel general
Group: Moderators
Ok. Really the game isnt made yet but here you can talk about it's future. Discuss new features and make suggestoins here.

Sgw32Date: Monday, 18.10.2010, 22:52 | Message # 2
Sergeant
Group: Administrators
I'm an admin and lead game developer))
So, let's begin this discussion:
(concept doc)
Game Story:
The year was 2016. A world was in an extremely unstable situation. In Russia, the president plundered and ruined the country and the people were about to start a revolution. After the president betrayed his country, he fled to his bunker in Novaya Zemlya. Three hours later USA Forces crossed the border of Russia, and started the Third World War. Next year something strange happens in USA, a very big disaster. The war was finished, because USA Forces weren't able to continue it, but without a central ruling government, Russia was split into many smaller countries.

Now, in 2017, our world is in ruins.
The capital of Russia - Moscow was destroyed with many rockets and weapons. Miraculously, here in Moscow, many people survived and still live in their flats. Most of them established/joined local gang clans, creating a very unstable situation. The railroad in the northern region is still working, even though many regions of Moscow lie in absolute ruins.